Staff (2018. 09.01.)

Honorary advisor: Dr. Osamu Shimomura Director: Morio Nakayama, Ph.D.

Committee : Director

Naotaka Kuroda, Dean Kousuke Takeda, Ph.D. Hiroshi Ueda, Ph.D. Keirou Shirotani, Ph.D. Shinntaro Fumoto, Ph.D. Makoto Ohba, Ph.D.

Osam Onomura, Ph.D.

Kazuhiro Tsukamoto, M.D. & Ph.D.

Subcommittee for research and education: 1 person from each team

Subcommittee for global education: recommended person by chairman

Support team for chemical synthesis

Masakazu Tanaka, Ph.D.
Jun Ishihara, Ph.D.
Osam Onomura, Ph.D.
Takashi Tanaka, Ph.D.
Takashi Tanaka, Ph.D.
Koji Yamada, Ph.D.

Support team for biochemistry

Kousuke Takeda, Ph.D. Hiroshi Ueda, Ph.D. Nobuhisa Iwata, Ph.D.

Susumu Tanimura, Ph.D. Tamotsu Tsukahara, Ph.D. Keirou Shirotani, Ph.D. Kaio Kitazato, Ph.D.

Support team of analysis and evaluation

Asako Yamayoshi, Ph.D. Morio Nakayama, Ph.D. Naotaka Kuroda, Ph.D. Tsuyoshi Yamamoto, Ph.D. Takeshi Fuchigami, Ph.D. Naoya Kishikawa, Ph.D.

Support team for clinically pharmacy

Kazuhiro Tsukamoto, M.D. & Ph.D.

Shigeru Kawakami, Ph.D. Koyo Nishida, Ph.D. Mikiro Nakashima, Ph.D. Tatsuo Inamine, Ph.D. Masayori Hagimori, Ph.D. Shinntaro Fumoto, Ph.D. Kaname Ohyama, Ph.D.